You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert

I learned the hard way (Lost $33,000) that once you get a price conversion and swipe to approve, there's a few seconds while its sending that it can just say "Infinity XMR" and will literally send your entire balance to the person!

The popup and that text had something like 0.18 XMR which I assumed was locked in, then as it was sending it changed to say "Infinity" and actually sent the full balance

Whats affected

Affected versions: Everything since 6.0

Operating System: Android 17

Screenshot

Using a burner GitHub account so my main one doesn't get hit with 500 scammers.